The FINA Diving World Series is a prestigious and exclusive event hosting Olympic, World and European champions from both Great Britain and across the world. The event will take place across 3 days of exciting action in the iconic London Aquatics Centre at the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park (27-29 March).

The London event will be the final leg of the 2020 series which will have already had stopped in Montreal (CAN), Beijing (CHN), and Kazan (RUS) before arriving in the British capital for the season finale in May.

British Swimming has worked closely with the Mayor of London’s Office and UK Sport to secure the event with FINA, which is a key part of the Tokyo 2020 medal development programme.

The 2019 edition of Diving World Series saw the GBR Diving team win a total of six medals, with Jack Laugher and Tom Daley crowned overall series champions in the 3m Springboard and 10m Platform respectively.

Thanks to a partnership between British Swimming, UK Sport, London and Partners, London Legacy Development Corporation and GLL, the event will make its return to London for a second consecutive year!

There are 10 events on the programme of the FINA/CNSG Diving World Series with the full competition schedule available to download here:

  • Men's 3m Springboard
  • Men's 10m Platform
  • Men's 3m Synchro
  • Men’s 10m Synchro
  • Mixed 3m Synchro
  • Mixed 10m Synchro
  • Women's 3m Springboard
  • Women's 10m Platform
  • Women's 3m Synchro
  • Women’s 10m Synchro

Tickets are now on sale and can be purchased here.