Learn more about the team that will take to the boards at the London Aquatics Centre, 27-29 March, for the FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2020.

By virtue of their success in last year’s series and at the FINA World Championships in Gwangju, Jack Laugher, Tom Daley and Grace Reid have all secured automatic spots for all four rounds, as have GB pairings in both the Men’s 3m and Men’s 10m Synchro events.

At the 2019 edition Jack Laugher and Tom Daley were crowned overall series champions in the 3m Springboard and 10m Platform respectively, whilst Great Britain won six medals in total.

There are 10 events on the programme of the FINA/CNSG Diving World Series:

  • Men's 3m Springboard
  • Men's 10m Platform
  • Men's 3m Synchro
  • Men’s 10m Synchro
  • Mixed 3m Synchro
  • Mixed 10m Synchro
  • Women's 3m Springboard
  • Women's 10m Platform
  • Women's 3m Synchro
  • Women’s 10m Synchro

The full event schedule can be found here