Check out information on FINA's Diving World Series, and download your own copy of the schedule tick list!

The FINA Diving World Series is a prestigious and exclusive event hosting Olympic, World and European champions from both Great Britain and across the world. The event will take place across 3 days of exciting action in the iconic London Aquatics Centre at the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

The London event will be the final leg of the 2019 series which will have already had stopped in Beijing (CHN), Sagamihara (JPN), Kazan (RUS) and Montreal (CAN) before arriving in the British capital for the season finale in May.

British Swimming has worked closely with the Mayor of London’s Office and UK Sport to secure the event with FINA, which is a key part of the Tokyo 2020 medal development programme.

The last UK edition of Diving World Series saw the GBR Diving team win a total of six medals. This included gold for Olympic medallist for Tom Daley in the platform event and current Olympic Champions Jack laugher and Chris Mears claiming silver in the 3m Synchro.

Thanks to a partnership between British Swimming, UK Sport, London and Partners, London Legacy Development Corporation and GLL, the event will make its return to London for the first time in three years!

Want to know more about the sessions? Then check out the schedule below :

Full results can be found by clicking here

Updated FDWS schedule May 2019

Already bought your ticket?

Step One: DOWNLOAD the schedule here

Step Two: PRINT it off

Step Three: TICK the sessions you are diving into

Step Four: STICK it on the fridge so you don't forget!

Still haven't got your ticket, what are you waiting for?

Click here to guarantee your seat at one of the most exciting diving competition of 2019

#DIVEIN to #FDWS2019