

World Para Swimming Championships Mexico City, 22nd September – 8th October 2017 Selected Team

Male Athletes:

Jordan Catchpole Stephen Clegg Jonathan Fox Thomas Hamer Oliver Hynd Michael Jones Jacob Leach Conner Morrison Andrew Mullen Scott Quin Lewis White Matthew Wylie

Team Staff:

Team Leader: Team Manager: Head Coach: Coaches:

S & C Coach: Sport Psychologist: Team Doctor: Team Physio: Soft Tissue Therapist: Lead Race Analyst: Race Analyst: Press Officer: Nutritionist: Education Supervisor / Chaperone:

Female Athletes:

Jessica-Jane Applegate Louise Fiddes Danielle Hartin Stephanie Millward Zara Mullooly Rebecca Redfern Megan Richter Eleanor Robinson Hannah Russell Toni Shaw Maisie Summers-Newton Alice Tai

Chris Furber Sarah Stewart-Hunter Rob Aubry Graeme Smith David Evitts Mark Rose Jacquie Marshall Jamie Barnard Kate Lord Dr David Jones Ritchie Barber Jeni Sturgess Carl Payton Down O'Dowd Gemma Field James Moran - Non-accredited Maria White - Non-accredited