LEN European Short Course Championships 2019 #EuroSwim2019

4 Dec 2019 — 8 Dec 2019

Watch as European Champions are crowned as Glasgow, Scotland, hosts the 20th edition of the LEN European Short Course Swimming Championships, taking place in Tollcross International Swimming Centre between 4-8 December 2019.

Get tickets

Tollcross ISC

350 Wellshot Road, Glasgow G32 7QP

View in Google Maps

Held every two years, the event will see over 500 athletes from all across Europe make their way to Glasgow to compete in 40 short course (25 metres) swimming events, across 5 days of fast-paced swimming action.

The event will be hosted by British Swimming in collaboration with partners Glasgow City Council, Event Scotland and UK Sport. Following the roaring success of the inaugural European Championships in 2018, the city looks forward to welcoming Europe back to British soil to crown 40 new European Short Course champions.

Athletes competing at the LEN European Short Course Swimming Championships 2019 will be selected and announced later this year.

Information for coaches of attending nations will be sent directly to your national federation.


Upcoming events

Get your tickets

Tickets are not on sale yet for Euro Swim 2019 but click the button below to register your interest and you'll be notified when you can secure your seats.

Buy now