FINA/CNSG Diving World Series | Event Hub

Following dialogue with the FINA COVID-19 taskforce, the FINA Diving World Series finale, which was scheduled to take place at the London Aquatics Centre between 27th-29th March, has been cancelled. 

Unfortunately, following discussions with FINA and our event partners, British Swimming can  confirm that the London leg of the 2020 FINA/CNSG Diving World Series has been cancelled.

Given the rapidly developing situation with the COVID-19 pandemic worldwide and the ever-changing landscape, it has not been possible to confirm an alternative date for later this year, or commence planning on making it happen. This decision has been taken with a heavy heart as we know this will be very disappointing for lots of athletes and fans, but we’re sure you’ll all agree that at this moment in time, there are things of greater importance than sport taking priority.

Any tickets you have purchased will automatically be refunded at face value within 28 days , however if you have any questions regarding this, please contact See Tickets via their contact form.

British Swimming again apologise for any inconvenience this will have undoubtedly caused, but hope we can still look forward to seeing you at our events in the future.

Now, more than ever, please stay at home and stay safe.