Fuji and Montreal added to FDWS

25 Sep 2017

FINA have announced that the 2018 Diving World Series will feature two new destinations, Fuji (JPN) and Montreal (CAN), as part of the four leg competition.

The Chinese capital, Beijing, will continue to host the opening leg of the series (9-11 March) next year, as it has done since 2011.

The city of Fuji, in central Japan, will then play host to the second three-day leg of the global diving event from the 15-17 March.

Competition will then move on to North America as the Canadian city of Montreal will hold its debut leg of the Diving World Series from the 27-29 April.

The world’s diving elite will then move on to Kazan, Russia for the fourth and final stop of the 2018 series which runs from 4-6 May.

For more information click here