Para-Swimming Nominees Revealed -British Swimming Awards 2017

30 Oct 2017

With voting opening today (Monday 30th October) for the public to have their say of who the winner of Para-Swimming Athlete of the Year award should be, here are the nominees:

Andrew Mullen

Ollie Hynd

Tom Hamer

To learn more and hear from our nominees click here

The voting opens at 12pm GMT on 23/10/17 via the British Swimming website or our Twitter Channel.

The prestigious annual event to be hosted in Manchester will celebrate the achievements and performances of British athletes from across the aquatics disciplines.