Tickets for 2020 FINA Diving World Series now onsale!

16 Dec 2019

Dive into the action as the 2020 FINA Diving World Series returns to London for three days of thrilling diving action on Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

The world's best divers will once again descend on the British capital in 2020, as the final leg of FINA Diving World Series takes place in London, with the overall series winners being crowned.

One of the most highly anticipated competitions of the year, this exclusive event will see numerous World and Olympic champions battling it out for the top spot. Building on their success at the 2019 edition, the GB team are set to return to the iconic London Aquatics Centre, with 'Diving Athlete of the Year' and Olympic Champion Jack Laugher, Tom Daley and Grace Reid all securing automatic places courtesy of their success in 2019.

Britain's divers enjoyed a memorable campaign last year, with Jack Laugher and Tom Daley crowned overall series champions in the 3m Springboard and 10m Platform respectively. The GB team amassed six medals in total across the three days, with both Grace Reid and Matty Lee combining with Daley to clinch gold in the Mixed 3m Synchro and Men’s 10m Synchro respectively.

What’s more, this will be the last chance to see the British Diving team compete on home soil before the 2020 Olympic Games in Tokyo!

Click here to secure your tickets today.